The Evolution of a Clown and his Hair are Soon Parted

As one of you knows when I sit with my two and a bit year old and play with plasticine I get a bit bored making snakes; I make lots of beautiful animals that ultimately get squished…I don’t mind…he’s two…at some point I decided to make a clown’s head, and keep it from getting squished, here it is:

A jolly looking chap, despite his lack of dental care.

A jolly looking chap, despite his lack of dental care.

When that was done I fiddled around some more and realised that I could do so much better; so I came up with one that I was really quite happy with:

I was particularly pleased with his teeth...as was he.

I was particularly pleased with his teeth…as was he.

So much so in fact that I gave it to an actual clown as a present. He put it on something called a Facebook page! It’s there somewhere.

And then I started on another one whose teeth are even better…on a level not associated with orthodontics. But I have a problem; I can’t decide what hair to give him (god my life is so hard). I was going to go with the mad scientist/monk look but the idea bored me as it just seemed a bit too easy.

I have an idea for a news program bit for the blog and I’d like this guy to be the anchor.

What hair shall I give him? Send me pictures, send me descriptions, send me money (my email is theseedsaidso@gmail.com); the winner will have the first headline story dedicated to them – I can’t see what other kind of motivation you’d need…but do bear in mind that it’s going to be black and white:

I’d certainly trust anything he told me…

My first choice so far is quiff…change my mind.

 

15 thoughts on “The Evolution of a Clown and his Hair are Soon Parted

The Seed Says Say Something

