This Post is for Nev…if indeed that is your real name…

I cannot remember exactly the name of the random clinical psychologist (except of course if his name is Nev…in which case I can remember it) I got chatting to tonight; but I kinda said and he kinda asked and so I kinda told him about this place.

Welcome whoever you are, and check out this place for where it all started and this place for some proper writing (most recent posts are at the top) that may or may not be good…I apologise for everything in advance…and please tell me about the dark internet.

And if anyone would like to say hello, please do.

57 thoughts on “This Post is for Nev…if indeed that is your real name…

    • Please touch to your heart’s content; it’s an honour to have you around; Arthur’s Three Little Pigs took me to you a long time ago, I read one other of the fucked up fairy tales and thought nothing’ll beat his…was that wrong of me?
      And I read your sneak peak of Reapers With Issues and liked it very much; I will buy it when you’re too rich to care and I can afford the shipping!

The Seed Says Say Something

